Christmas Break!!!!!!

Hello World!

Tuesday marked the end of my fall semester. Finals are out of the way, homework is done and Chrismtasing can BEGIN! 🙂 In case you can’t tell I’m rather excited.

This morning, I remained in my pajamas for an excessively long time, drank tea and read books… As illustrated in the picture below…

It’s been absolutely charming. Ahh… I have missed reading so!

Now off to do more.

You should read and drink tea too!

You’ve no idea how fun it is!

Pip and Cheerio!

I’m off!

Happy Christmas!

Joyness

2 thoughts on “Christmas Break!!!!!!

  1. Reading is one of the things I have missed most of all during the school year. It seems as if there is only time for school books, not you average luxery ones.
    I think I may set aside a little time today to read as well!

Leave a Reply

